Deutsch
English
Русский
Logo IZKF

Members

Junior Research Group E-31 - Dr. Thomas Thum

Kerstin Schmitter

biologist
Tel.: +49-931-201-36154
E-Mail: Schmitter_K(at)klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Project: Endothelial progenitor cells / Human stem cells

Julia Kapp

Medical student
Tel.: +49-931-201-45954
E-Mail: Kapp_J(at)klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Project: Cell-Cell interactions of endothelial progenitor cells with mature cardiovascular cells

Michal Kardasinski

Medical student
Tel: +49-931-201-45954
E-Mail: Kardasinski_M@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Project: Cardiovascular microRNAs

Michaela Kümmel

technician
Tel.: +49-931-201-45954
E-Mail: Kuemmel_M@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Project: Cardiovascular microRNAs

Annette Horn

technician
Tel.: +49-931-201-36154
E-Mail: Horn_A@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Project: Endothelial progenitor cells / Human stem cells

Christian Wolf

Medical student
Tel.: +49-931-201-36154
E-Mail: Wolf_C@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Project: Cardiovascular microRNAs

Volker Wiebking

Medical studentTel.: +49-931-201-36154
E-Mail: Wiebking_V@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Project: Clinical trial with endothelial progenitor cells, endothelial function testing

Rene Schunk

Medical student
Tel.: +49-931-201-45954
E-Mail: Schunk_R@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Project: Functional genomics in endothelial progenitor cells

Dr. Virginija Jazbutyte

biologist
Tel.: +49-931-201-36455
E-mail: Jazbutyte_V@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Project: Cardiovascular microRNAs

Jan Fiedler

biochemist
Tel.: +49-931-201-45954
E-mail: Fiedler_J@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Project: Functional genomics in endothelial progenitor cells

Felix Fleissner

Medical student
Tel.: +49-931-201-36154 (currently Stanford University)
E-mail: Fleissner_F@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Project: Cardiovascular microRNAs

Bernd Dietrich

Medical student
Tel.: +49-931-201-36154
E-mail: Dietrich_B@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Project: Endothelial progenitor cells in Fabry disease

Sabrina Thum

technician
Tel.: +49-931-201-45954
E-mail: Thum_S@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Project: Functional genomics in endothelial progenitor cells

Anna Rüthlein

Medical student
Tel.: +49-931-201-36154
E-mail: Ruthlein_A@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Project: Smooth muscle progenitor cells

Contact-information

Junior Research Group E-31
Dr. Dr. med. Thomas Thum
Medizinische Klinik I / Kardiologie
Josef-Schneider-Straße 2
97080 Würzburg
Tel.: (0931) 201-36455
Fax: (0931) 201-36953
E-Mail: Thum_T@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de